Sexual Assault 24 hr Crisis Hotline 618-397-0975

About Us

Board of Directors


  • Reginald Harwell - Board President

    The Harwell Group

  • Ross A. Erickson- Vice President

    Plymouth Tube

  • Felisha Clay - Treasurer

    Finance Committee Chair
    Atrium Hospitality


  • Mercades Callado

    Southern Illinois Healthcare Foundation

  • Nikkilina Crouse

    Development Comittee Chair
    Teeva Pharmaceuticals

  • Jeremy Hicks

    Energizer Holdings

  • Dustin Hudson

    Governance Committee Chair
    Neubauer, Johnston, & Hudson

  • Mary Ann Jobe

    Program Committee Chair
    Washington University

  • Areda Johnson

    Assistant State's Attorney, St. Clair County

  • Teresa Pedigo

    Personel Committee Chair

  • Kent Scharf

    Property Committee Chair
    Scharf Building Services

  • Erin C. Mcnamara Stafford

    Molina Health Care

  • Sonja Vauters

    Gateway Regional Medical Group

  • James V. Weible

    BJC Healthcare