24/7 Sexual Assault Crisis Line: 618-397-0975

What We Do

COVID-19 Notice

As a COVID-19 precaution, masks are required for all guests.

SUPPORT IS HERE

Understanding Our Minds is a collection of mutual-help groups and activities with topics ranging from depression to addiction and more. Start or advance your recovery journey while having fun and meeting new people.

This program is free and open to the public.

You must be at least 18 years of age to participate.

 

LOCATION

Unless otherwise noted, groups and activities will take place at the Call For Help main office:

9400 Lebanon Road

East St. Louis, IL 62203

Easy Access from the #1 bus.

 

CONTACT

For more information, please call (618) 397-0968

 

 

Group & Activity Schedule

November 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Monday, November 1, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021